truth wounds © 2006 bject
Creative Commons License
nishi records nsh096
artwork by tjasa maticic

01 moonlight me

02 come on come on based on "moonlight me", extended and given a nicer mood

03 truth wounds lady speech extracted from the movie "magnolia" by paul thomas anderson

04 the cheshire cat
dialogue extracted from the book "alice in wonderland" by lewis carroll

05 how could i

06 anti

07 sweet carmenère dreams

08 seven
seventh poem from the hand-written book "MCMXCIX" by b berg

09 gray day rain

this is a free full album download
download full album

the tshirt design is being revamped
check back soon